atx crypto club

Category: general

#general

Fri Sep 30 20:51:26 2022 (*29f49ae7*):: What is happening in Iran from an AI perspective. https://twitter.com/RealNateDimoff/status/1574547220287848464n +public!

#general

Wed Sep 28 23:34:12 2022 (*3bd42332*):: +public!

#general

Mon Sep 26 17:52:46 2022 (*f763ed18*):: Buy em and keep mining (*4cfb807c*):: Yeah, many crypto generating purposes remain w/o ETH mining (*54b3f3ac*):: (*54b3f3ac*):: i just wnat to upgrade my pc without getting raped! (*4cfb807c*):: Lol finally can run the latest Crysis on all max settings on a budget (*54b3f3ac*):: prob aint much worth mining atm […]

#general

Thu Sep 22 15:21:01 2022 (*3bd42332*):: +public!

#general

Sun Sep 18 21:22:57 2022 (*0ff9e3b3*):: The key is the input need for the output wanted (*0ff9e3b3*):: The key seems to be Instead of: —Imagine the output you want —Specify its attributes to the AI Try: —Imagine that you already live in a timeline where the output you want exists —If you were using/quoting it […]

#general

Fri Sep 2 16:57:07 2022 (*3bd42332*):: Eurozone energy markets are a mess (*3bd42332*):: Where’s the refund button? (*6952cd93*):: +public!

#general

Sun Aug 28 17:47:37 2022 (*3bd42332*):: +public! #clownworld in one quote

#general

Thu Aug 25 15:01:27 2022 (*3bd42332*):: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mPt6gvRQnhs +public! Layperson’s guide *** Why I Changed My Mind About Evil! (I Was WRONG) *** YouTube

#general

Tue Aug 23 23:55:27 2022 (*3bd42332*):: (*3bd42332*):: +public!

#general

Thu Aug 11 02:26:09 2022 (*3bd42332*):: +public!

#general

Fri Aug 5 05:12:55 2022 (*3bd42332*):: (*6952cd93*):: :pepe: :heart: :npc: +public!

#general

Mon Jul 18 02:05:54 2022 (*3bd42332*):: (*6952cd93*):: is this her GOP alter ego where she’s in the place of MTG? lol (*6952cd93*):: +public!

#general

Sat Jul 16 19:20:45 2022 (*3bd42332*):: +public!

#general

Sun Jul 10 17:35:50 2022 (*3bd42332*):: +public!

#general

Fri Jul 8 02:57:30 2022 (*3bd42332*):: +public!

#general

Wed Jul 6 20:43:39 2022 (*3bd42332*):: +public! (*3bd42332*):: Mood https://vimeo.com/147412434 *** Greg Street – Good Day ft. Nappy Roots *** Vimeo

#general

Wed Jul 6 20:18:47 2022 (*3bd42332*):: +public!

#general

Sat Jun 25 05:37:08 2022 (*3bd42332*):: This is a howler +public!

#general

Mon Jun 20 21:40:11 2022 (*3bd42332*):: Brain dead example for the slowpokes out there +public!

#general

Sat Jun 18 03:40:45 2022 (*3bd42332*):: There it is folks +public!

Back to top