atx crypto club

Category: signals

#signals

Sun Apr 21 18:07:28 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 20, 2024 btc price estimate is: $64,925 +public!

#signals

Sat Apr 20 18:05:48 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 19, 2024 btc price estimate is: $64,918 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 19, 2024 btc price estimate is: $64,918 +public!

#signals

Fri Apr 19 18:04:52 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 18, 2024 btc price estimate is: $63,452 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 18, 2024 btc price estimate is: $63,452 +public!

#signals

Thu Apr 18 18:03:22 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 17, 2024 btc price estimate is: $64,222 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 17, 2024 btc price estimate is: $64,222 +public!

#signals

Wed Apr 17 18:06:14 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 16, 2024 btc price estimate is: $63,470 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 16, 2024 btc price estimate is: $63,470 +public!

#signals

Tue Apr 16 18:04:00 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 15, 2024 btc price estimate is: $66,481 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 15, 2024 btc price estimate is: $66,481 +public!

#signals

Mon Apr 15 18:03:54 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 14, 2024 btc price estimate is: $64,904 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 14, 2024 btc price estimate is: $64,904 +public!

#signals

Sun Apr 14 18:05:44 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 13, 2024 btc price estimate is: $67,950 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 13, 2024 btc price estimate is: $67,950 +public!

#signals

Sat Apr 13 18:03:38 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 12, 2024 btc price estimate is: $71,208 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 12, 2024 btc price estimate is: $71,208 +public!

#signals

Fri Apr 12 18:03:27 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 11, 2024 btc price estimate is: $71,172 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 11, 2024 btc price estimate is: $71,172 +public!

#signals

Thu Apr 11 18:04:15 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 10, 2024 btc price estimate is: $69,599 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 10, 2024 btc price estimate is: $69,599 +public!

#signals

Wed Apr 10 18:03:38 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 09, 2024 btc price estimate is: $71,240 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 09, 2024 btc price estimate is: $71,240 +public!

#signals

Tue Apr 9 18:03:55 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 08, 2024 btc price estimate is: $72,089 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 08, 2024 btc price estimate is: $72,089 +public!

#signals

Mon Apr 8 18:04:55 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 07, 2024 btc price estimate is: $70,295 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 07, 2024 btc price estimate is: $70,295 +public!

#signals

Sun Apr 7 18:07:45 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 06, 2024 btc price estimate is: $68,732 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 06, 2024 btc price estimate is: $68,732 +public!

#signals

Sat Apr 6 18:09:56 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 05, 2024 btc price estimate is: $68,036 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 05, 2024 btc price estimate is: $68,036 +public!

#signals

Fri Apr 5 18:04:11 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 04, 2024 btc price estimate is: $68,023 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 04, 2024 btc price estimate is: $68,023 +public!

#signals

Thu Apr 4 18:04:14 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 03, 2024 btc price estimate is: $66,492 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 03, 2024 btc price estimate is: $66,492 +public!

#signals

Wed Apr 3 18:03:02 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 02, 2024 btc price estimate is: $66,459 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 02, 2024 btc price estimate is: $66,459 +public!

#signals

Tue Apr 2 18:03:11 2024 UTXOracle v7: The April 01, 2024 btc price estimate is: $70,354 +public! (*f3ebdb13*):: UTXOracle v7: The April 01, 2024 btc price estimate is: $70,354 +public!

Back to top